Supported Community events

Upcoming Events

  • Afternoon Tea and Fashion Show

    Afternoon Tea and Fashion Show

    Join Blacon Fundraising Support Group for an Afternoon Tea and Fashion Show on Saturday 16th June from 2 - 4pm at the Enterprise Centre, The Parade, Blacon Raffle, Goods and [...]

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Open Garden Weekend

    Open Garden Weekend

    As part of the National Garden Scheme Spectacular terraced garden with views over the River Dee to the Meadows and Clwyd Hills. Uniquely, preferred method of arrival is by leisurely [...]

    Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Wine Tasting Quiz

    Wine Tasting Quiz

    Join the Hospice Malpas Fundraising Support Group for a Wine Tasting Quiz hosted by Anus of Aston Jones Sunday 1st July from 4pm - 6pm Acorn Cottage, Sarn Road, Threapwood, [...]

    Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Cheese and Wine Evening

    Cheese and Wine Evening

    Raise money for the Hospice and enjoy an evening of Cheese and Wine held in the Hospice Living Well Centre organised by our volunteers. Friday 6th July at 7pm Tickets [...]

    Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm

  • Summer Afternoon Tea

    Summer Afternoon Tea

    Enjoy a Summer Afternoon Tea in the heart of Cheshire countryside On Saturday 7th July at Brookside Cottage, Aldersey Lane, Aldersey Green, CH3 9EH Drinks marquee, pop up stalls, cakes, [...]

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Summer Luau

    Summer Luau

    Hula the night away Hawaiian style with your friends and family to help raise funds for the Hospice On Saturday 7th July, enjoy a Summer Luau at Upton British Legion, [...]

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm